Upcoming Events

WSB University provides enhanced educational opportunities designed with attention to both current best practices and to emerging ideas in our industry.

MAAPT Lunch & Learn

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018  |  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Yoga - Canceled

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

WSBU Town Hall Meeting - Burnsville

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018  |  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Lunch & Learn // Storm Sewer & Culvert Pipe Installation and Design

  • Monday, February 26, 2018  |  11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Yoga

  • Friday, March 2, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

Lunch & Learn //MS4

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018  |  11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Yoga

  • Friday, March 16, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

Yoga

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

WSBU Town Hall Meeting - St. Cloud

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018  |  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Lunch & Learn // Eull's Manhole Shield

  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018  |  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Yoga

  • Friday, April 13, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

Yoga

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

Project Management Life-Cycle Training with Project Controls

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018  |  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

WSBU Town Hall Meeting - Minneapolis (16+ years experience)

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018  |  11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Lunch & Learn //BioClean Stormwater Treatment

  • Friday, April 27, 2018  |  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Yoga

  • Friday, May 11, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

Yoga

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

Yoga

  • Friday, June 8, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

Yoga

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018  |  11:00 am - 11:45 am

We're Social!

Get real-time updates on news & events at WSBU!

Follow on Twitter  

Get In Touch